December 06, 2004

Getting dressed is optional

New template (with just a few kinks that will be ironed out once exams are over) to fit the season. 'Tis supposedly the season to be jolly, but right now, I've got contract and criminal law to worry about. Boo-urns to that I say.

Like many other things in my life, this page has been in tatters. I'm thinking about making a fresh start sometime after the holidays. Perhaps I can rope my lovely boy to design something and host something for me where I can REALLY play.

Like I said before, those damned stereotypes about the madness of law school prevail because there's more than an ounce of truth to them. Compulsory first year courses and 100% final exams have got me a bit bogged down, but I've got lots to look forward to. Certainly, there's Christmas with friends, family and mon amour; but I'm also talking about the next few years of law school. I'm pumped for the challenge.

Errrr...speaking of challenge. It's already noon and I haven't started studying yet. Frick. Tomorrow's exam is going to be a hungover jealous bitch and a half and Thursday's is only going to be uglier.

Feh. Meh. Bleh. Contract law is calling. Nothing else could be calling me when I'm rockin' the PJ-pants and covering my bra-free bod with oversized tops. Nice.

hazel at 11:53

0 comments so far

previous | next