2004-06-11

Layton and Chow are political royalty.

I just took this survey http://www.politicswatch.com/VoteSelectorQuiz2004.html and it's a wonderful thing. Here are my results:

Jack Layton Leader of the New Democratic Party of Canada (score = 100)

Gilles Duceppe Leader of the Bloc Quebecois (score = 76)

Paul Martin Leader of Liberal Party of Canada, Prime Minister of Canada (score = 60)

Stephen Harper Leader of the Conservative Party of Canada (score = 12)

I'm still debating whether or not to vote Liberal just to ensure that Satan AKA Stephen Harper and his Conservative cronies don't get into power. I've got so much more to say on this issue, but I'm far too swamped with other things at the moment to do so.

That's the way to grip your readership, Hazel---say nothing. For once I am shutting up.

Actually, it is quite reassuring to be driving away the voyeurs for a bit since I've been a bit wary about blogging lately. Mostly, I've just been preoccupied with other things; but I feel like an overwhelmed suburban housewife with too many projects on the table and no sugar daddy to help speed up their finish dates.

Hmph. This was all decidedly boring, but sometimes a fabulous girl needs a break. I don't want no KitKat, I'm going camping with my honey tomorrow. Booyah.

hazel at 11:01 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next