2004-06-16

Busting out Barbarella style

I'm such a dolt.

Seriously.

Not only have I wasted the past week freaking about NOTHING, I've also managed to absolutely nothing productive. Go me!

My brain has completely stagnated to the point that after implementing this new layout, I am too slow to get the comments to work. I've put in to code, but it ain't working. I'm too much of a spazz right now to fix it, so this will have to do for now.

Not that anyone has been commenting anyway. Since I moved my ass over to diaryland, no one has been visiting my little webspace. Not that I expect anyone to drop by considering I haven't been posting anything of interest lately.

I've been thinking about just wiping this thing clean and starting fresh, but I kind of like keeping the old crazy posts from high school up. Heck, if you hit up the guestbook, you'll see that I've even left that hilarious message up from a girl who thinks that I'm hothead. Heh. I didn't take "offence" or anything. >_< If only she actually read my snooty entries in Xanga and then she'd really want to stab a big pin into my supposedly overinflated ego. Hee.

Actually, the ego may need a little loving care of my face shrink since I've been backsliding a bit since the trip. That's not entirely true since I've had some really fantastic moments, but it's certainly been full of ups and downs. I need a little more 'UP' though. No more suburban housewife inactivity from me!

Off to streamline today's activity plan. I love me some colour-coded lists.

hazel at 11:38 a.m.

1 comments so far

previous | next