February 07, 2005

hardee har har

It happened again. I didn't get pregnant, so the hormones went all wacko and I procrastinated like usual and I am going to be up all night. Why don't I ever learn?

Currently fantasizing about another trip with mon amour. Reminiscing about Japan while mindlessly trying to string together thoughts on the most boring legal shit is oddly fun when you're high on coke.

Scared you, didn't I? You know how much I hate cocaine. Don't even get me started. Remember how tears would well up in my eyes when I talked about people violating my apartment by snorting lines in my roommate's bedroom? Remember how I'd go all nuts about my boy's best friends being coke addicts? Obviously I'm just drinking the gross diet variety in an aluminum can that will contribute to my potential Alzheimer's. LOVELY.

hazel at 01:43

0 comments so far

previous | next