February 07, 2005

Brain synapses shortcircuiting! AIYA! OOHLALA!

Getting there! Woohoo! And it's not even 5 a.m.! HAHA. Forgive me, I'm a mood. O_o (Dang, that face reminds me so much of pk_girlo. Should hunt that woman down and go out for drinks or something...but I digress.)

I am finally working! It feels good! Unfortunately, I look like shit and have had to drink diet coke and eat breakfast food to stay awake. Ooh la la! <--as Dave would say. Aiya! <--as I would say. Actually, we both say...um...both! Can't wait to have those cutie trilingual babies! Aiya! Oohlala!

Shit. My brother keeps banging against the wall in his sleep. It scares the crap out of me. What the heck is he dreaming about?

I know what I am dreaming about...HONG KONG. Starbucks in Causeway Bay of all places too! So strange since in HK, I actually prefer Pacific Coffee Co. to the great Seattle chain for the rockin' free internet access. Aw shiet...back to work. Somebody kill me.

hazel at 04:56

0 comments so far

previous | next