2004-10-17

When I am sad I eat 100 cookies and that makes me sadder, so I eat some more.

Latest in template fun---another exploding dog design! Wahoo!

When I am sad, I eat. I don't necessarily eat a cookie. I just tend to eat. I've been working on this problem for a while now and it's actually been getting better. Is my waistline thanking me yet? Um...not as much as I would like...but patience, grasshopper.

Anyway, I'm uberbusy and while I'd love to spend time indulging myself (because who am I kidding? No one reads this!) by writing some long-winded entry about my failed attempts to study and the happenings of my weekend, I will return to the aforementioned studying.

Doot doot doot.

Oh! My brother bought me a cute Paul Frank t-shirt today. It's funny because I've been slowly "maturing" my wardrobe, weeding out my sillier tees for more sophisticated ones, but I'm still known for my PF collection. Even people at law school have noticed! Anyway, I really like the one my brother bought for me in Cali. It's super cute and involves only a tiny Julius head. It's also got flowers on it. Double yay.

hazel at 5:42 p.m.

0 comments so far

previous | next