October 19, 2004

Pacifist Time

Going EURO-style with the display time for entries. I guess it could be called military style, but since I'm a pacifist, I don't like the sounds of that.

Greetings to my new visitors, especially those that came via my diaryland banners. I had never used the banners that came with my gold membership until now and me likes my new hobby! That is, I like fiddling with Photoshop. I'm a complete newbie to it and the fascination hasn't faded yet; nor has the frustration really kicked in. It's dangerous for me to discover a new creative outlet as I have to study! Study! Well, at least playing with Photoshop doesn't give me the freaky neck pain that I get from making earrings (read: being hunched over while tightly gripping pliers and fighting with wire and beads.)

This is the second night in a row that I haven't done any school work. It's bad news since I'm behind; but I have faith. I'm going to kick my arse soon enough. I promise.

All right. I'm getting sick and I want to fight it. All the Vitamin C tablets and echinacea in the world can't help me unless I go have a little party with Mr. Sandman. Y'all have a good night.

Sweet dreams,
Hazel

P.S. I know that the page has got some coding errors right now. The links are wacky and comments are still not up and running among other things. I'll try to fix 'em up soon.

hazel at 23:11

0 comments so far

previous | next