February 13, 2005

Bag Lust

Spring must be fast approaching since I am dying for new accessories. Since I've re-discovered my secret stash of cash, I am prepared to drop the bucks on a Coach signature swing pack. I'm not sure if I'm into the new ones with the smaller jacquard print, though. Don't get me wrong, the smaller print is hot, but the old lady suede/leather trim that matches the old lady hobos really ruins the design. Black classic swing pack it is.

Blah. It's so annoying that I can't find my monogrammed wristlet for those days when I don't want to carry a wallet. WHINE WHINE WHINE. GROAN.

Apparently there is a new 'it' bag being waved around by the celebs with the good connections. This makes me laugh since there are always new 'it' bags, starlets, cities, bands etc. Anyway, new 'it' bag has usurped the power of the SEXY Balenciaga 'Le Dix' motorcycle bag that will give you an accessory orgasm at a whopping 1000 USD. That's right, more than your monthly rent. What's funnier still is that my aunt who was giving me an evil eye when she wasn't being cold as hell frozen over brought her mustard Le Dix to Chinese new year dinner will have to run out and spend her hubby's money on the Mulberry Roxanne even though it's too young for her! MUAHAHAHA.

God, I'm in way too much of a bitchy mood for the size of my trust fund. It's still fun.

Don't hate on me because I'm a delirious, stressed law student without the cash to buy the bags that are toted by the women she disses. Forgive me!!! Nice Hazel will return once she gets to Montreal, the land of the great shopping, serious studying, and the best partner in the whole freakin' world!!! I can't wait!

hazel at 20:52

1 comments so far

previous | next