February 18, 2005

Jawbreaker

Holy crap! Bridget Hall is only 27. She has been in my (magazine-reading) life for so many years, yet she is only 27. That is almost as wacked out as Scarlet J. being 20.

I am trying to concentrate on work that refuses to do itself at an old study staple: The Blackader-Lauterman Library of Architecture and Art at McGill University. Sitting here makes me really miss studying with Julia. Sigh.

I spent a few hours working downstairs at a public workstation at McLennan only to discover that I can still logon to the wireless network with my lovely old password.

I heart McGill!

Many more study days to be had here over the course of the week.

Now back home because I can't work anymore. I am tired (damn coffee a few hours ago leaving my system).

Frickin' TMJ-central too. I must be way stressed if my jaw is killing me like this. Just what I need before a marathon weekend of assignment-completion. Putting the ASS into assignment. GAH!

Hope that you are all having a lovely time wherever you are. Too bad not all of you get to enjoy the glory that is Montreal. This place is wonderful. Yay.

Je vous aime! Bye!

hazel at 16:14

0 comments so far

previous | next